the best soul/northern soul band in the east midlands

east midlands best soul/motown/northern soul band

come along to see us at........

ALL OF OUR GIGS ARE LISTED HERE - BUT FOR OBVIOUS REASONS WE ARE NOT AT LIBERTY TO DIVULGE THE ADDRESS OF WEDDINGS OR PRIVATE FUNCTIONS.            


  

Saturday 20th January 2018 - The Middle - langley Mill

Saturday 10th February 2018  - Thurmaston, leicester

Saturday 17th February 2018 - Hilltop Social

Friday 23rd march 2018 - The White Horse - Derby

Sunday 25 March 2018 - Soldiers & Sailors - Sawley/Long Eaton

Saturday 31 March 2018 - The Crown, Wollaton, Nottm.

Thursday 12 April 2018 - The Top Spot club - Carlton Hill, Nottm.

Saturday 14 April 2018 - The Bell - Sawley/Long Eaton

Saturday 28 April 2018 - the Middle - langley Mill

Saturday 09 June 2018 - Hasland WMC

Sunday 24 June 2018 - Soldiers & Sailors - Sawley/ Long Eaton

Saturday 30 June 2018 - The Crown, Wollaton, Nottm.

Saturday 14 July 2018 - The Hawthorns - South Normanton

Saturday 25 August 2018 - The Robin Hood - Sherwood Nottm

Saturday 01 September 2018 - Matlock Con club

Saturday 29 September 1018 - Blotts  - Holme Pierrepont Nottm

Saturday 06 October 2018 - The Bell - Sawley/Long Eaton

Saturday 13 October 2018 - The Crown, Wollaton, Nottm.

Saturday 03rd November 2018 - Rossington private party

Saturday 17 November 2018 - The Carnfield club, South Normanton.

Saturday 24 November 2018 - Thurmaston Progressive club - Leicester.

Friday 14th December 2018 - The White Horse - Derby


Saturday 12th January 2019 - Thurmaston Progressive, Leicester


 

 

Members Area

Recent Photos

Newest Members